Studio 7: “Sayang” (Hugot songs medley)

Andrea Torres and Jason Abalos made an impressive number together with the studio 7 singers as they portray a short story of love.

Track list:

Prom – Golden Cañedo and Ralf King
Nakapagtataka – Julie Anne Sa Jose and Rayver Cruz
Hanggang Ngayon – Christian Bautista
Remember Me – Esterlina Olmedo and Renz Verano

Watch ‘Studio 7,’ the newest musical variety show every Sunday after ‘Daig Kayo ng Lola Ko’ with Kapuso stars Christian Bautista, Mark Bautista, Rayver Cruz, Donita Nose, Super Tekla, Gabbi Garcia, Mavy Legaspi, Cassy Legaspi, Mikee Quintos, Julie Anne San Jose, Kate Valdez, Mirriam Manalo, Jong Madaliday, Josh Adornado, Golden Canedo, Anthony Rosaldo, Garrett Bolden, and Mark Bautista. #Studio7GMA #Studio7
Subscribe to the GMA Network channel! – http://goo.gl/oYE4Dn

To our #KapusoAbroad, you can watch the latest episodes on GMA Pinoy TV! For more information, visit http://www.gmapinoytv.com

Visit the GMA Network Portal!

Connect with us on:
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/GMANetwork
Twitter: https://twitter.com/GMANetwork
Instagram: http://instagram.com/GMANetwork

Related posts

Share Your Thoughts

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.